Monday, February 8

Europe Tour 2010


Due to the limitation of 30 days flight ticket, some concerts has been canceled, sorry for the trouble, especially to the organizers & venues. Here is the list of very much how the tour going to be.

30 Apr (Fri) Dock18, Zürich, Switzerland. (Interview, concert & video)
1 May (Sat) Miss Hecker, Berlin, Germany. (as PM, with Olaf Hochherz)
2 May (Sun) Raum18, Berlin, Germany.
4 May (Tue) Antje Oeklesund, Berlin, Germany. (as PM, with Olaf Hochherz, Laptop)
7 May (Fri) Kulturzentrum am EuroBahnhof e.V., Saarbrücken, Germany.
8 May (Sat) Kulturzentrum am EuroBahnhof e.V., Saarbrücken, Germany.
12 May (Wed) Hörbar, Hamburg, Germany.
13 May (Thu) H7, Hamburg, Germany. With Christoph Schiller - spinet, Gregory Büttner - electr., objects, Birgit Ulher - tp, radio mutes, speaker, Heiner Metzger - soundtable
14 May (Fri) Subterrarium, Vienna, Austria. (Concert & video)
15 May (Sat) Amann Studio, Vienna, Austria.
16 May (Sun) CÖKXPôN CafÉ Theather, Budapest, Hungary.
18 May (Tue) Confine Aperto, Menza Pri Koritu, Ljubljana, Slovenia.
21 May (Fri) Instants Chavires, Montreuil, France. With Jason Kahn, Analog Synthesizer
23 May (Sun) Cave 12, Geneva, Switzerland. With Jason Kahn, Analog Synthesizer
25 May (Tue) Werkstatt Improvisierte Musik (WIM), Zürich, Switzerland. With Jason Kahn, Analog Synthesizer

if you are around, hope to see you there!

cheers, glk

Corn, Ready-made Object, 2014.